Dr. Copeland has helped me become a better baseball player by opening up my visual capacity to limits I didn’t know I had.

As a baseball player, vision is a huge part of my game. I never knew how much improving my vision could boost my level of play.  After going through Dr. Copeland’s program, I was experiencing things I never had before.

I was able to see the spin of the ball quicker and hold it longer than ever before. I used to lose sight of the ball as it was coming to the plate, but with Dr. Copeland’s help I am seeing the ball the whole way now. In the outfield I am able to see the ball quicker off the bat, and in turn am getting better information on how far it is traveling and where it will land.

Dr. Copeland has helped me to become a better baseball player by opening up my visual potential so I am no longer bound by limits I never knew I had.

Leave a Reply

